1. Ala. Code 30-5-9 (30 days for 2nd offense, 120 days for 3rd); Cal. Penal Code 273.6(e) (30 days minimum for second violation of protective order); Haw. Rev. Stat. 586-11 (30 days); N.J. Stat. Ann. 2C:25-30 (30 days). See also Alaska Stat. 12-55-135 (c) (20 day minimum sentence for non-assault domestic violence in violation of a protective order); Del. Code Ann. tit. 11 1271A (c) (15 days for third violation of order). The Alabama law supra is supplemented by a provision doubling the minimum penalties for domestic violence when it is a violation of a court order, Ala. Acts 2000, Act 266.