1. See Alaska Stat. 12.55.135 (g), (h); Ariz. Rev. Stat. 13-3601.02 (B) (4months with 2 priors), (C) (8 months with 3 priors); Haw. Rev. stat. 709-906 (5) (increase from 2 to 30 days for second offense); Iowa Code Ann. 708.2A (6)-(9); Kan. Stat. Ann. 21-3412 (2)(c) (2nd offense); Mo. Rev. Stat. 565.063 (6 months); Mont. Code Ann. 45-5-206 (3)(a); R.I. Gen Laws. 12-29-5 (2nd offense).